SOWIC - homepage
        Governing Board Administrators

SOWIC on Facebook

SOWIC on Twitter



Bill Roseland SOWIC Executive Director
Tiffany Frey Assistant Director, Elwood and Union Districts, Infinitec
Samantha Martin Principal, Joseph E. Fisher School
Bridget North Channahon School District 17
Pat Hall Visually Impaired Program
Staci Roesel Wilmington School District, Hearing Impaired Program
Debra Marco Laraway School District
Julie Bankes Principal - SOWIC Education Center
Carrie Hill Reed Custer School District
Diane Kleckler Education and Life Skills Program, Psychologist/Social Workers
Melanie Presnak SOWIC Early Childhood Assessment Coordinator
Rockdale District
Grace Doyle Communications & Adaptive Behavior Program

Southern Will County Cooperative for Special Education    All Rights Reserved

Site Designed