SOWIC - homepage
        Governing Board Administrators
 
 
 
 
 
 

SOWIC on Facebook

SOWIC on Twitter

 
 
 

Governing Board

Governing Board Officers

President: Mr. Tim Page
Elwood School District 203
Vice-President: Dr. Michael Merritt
Rockdale School District 84
Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Paul Schrik
Troy Community Consolidated District 30C
Channahon School District 17 Dr. Nicholas Henkle
email: nhenkle@csd17.org

Troy Community Consolidated District 30C

Dr. Paul Schrik
email:
pschrik@troy30c.org
Laraway Community Consolidated District 70C Dr. Joseph Salmieri
email: jsalmieri@laraway70c.org
Union School District 81 Mr. Tim Baldermann
email: tbaldermann@union81.com
Rockdale School District 84 Dr. Michael Merritt
email:
mmerritt@rockdale84.org
Beecher Community Unit District 200U Dr. Jack Gaham
email:
jgaham@beecher200u.org
Elwood Community Consolidated District 203 Mr. Tim Page
email:
t.page@elwoodschool.com
Peotone Community Unit District 207U Mr. Steve Stein
email: sstein@peotoneschools.org
Wilmington Community Unit District 209U Mr. Kevin Feeney
email: kfeeney@209u.net
Reed-Custer Community Unit District 255U Mr. Mark Mitchell
email:
mark.mitchell@rc255.net
 
 

Southern Will County Cooperative for Special Education
SOWIC.org    All Rights Reserved

Site Designed byWebPagesByMom.com