SOWIC - homepage
        Governing Board Administrators
 
 
 
 
 
 

SOWIC on Facebook

SOWIC on Twitter

 
 
 

Governing Board

Governing Board Officers

President: Mr. Mark Mitchell
Reed-Custer Community Unit District 255U
Vice-President: Dr. Matt Swick
Wilmington Community Unit District 209U
Secretary: Mr. Nick Henkle
Channahon School District 17
Treasurer: Mr. Nick Henkle
Channahon School District 17
Channahon School District 17 Mr. Nicholas Henkle
email: nhenkle@csd17.org

Troy Community Consolidated District 30C

Dr. Todd Koehl
email:
tkoehl@troy30c.org
Laraway Community Consolidated District 70C Dr. Joseph Salmieri
email: jsalmieri@laraway70c.org
Union School District 81 Mr. Tim Baldermann
email: tbaldermann@union81.com
Rockdale School District 84 Dr. Lori Gehrke
email:
lgehrke@rockdale.will.k12.il.us
Beecher Community Unit District 200U Mr. Jeffrey McCartney
email:
jmccartney@beecher200u.org
Elwood Community Consolidated District 203 Ms. Cathie Pezanoski
email:
c.pezanoski@elwoodschool.com
Peotone Community Unit District 207U Mr. Steve Stein
email: sstein@peotoneschools.org
Wilmington Community Unit District 209U Dr. Matt Swick
email: mswick@wilmington.will.k12.il.us
Reed-Custer Community Unit District 255U Mr. Mark Mitchell
email:
mark.mitchell@rc255.net
 
 

Southern Will County Cooperative for Special Education
SOWIC.org    All Rights Reserved

Site Designed byWebPagesByMom.com